Return to Small-Size Inflatable Bed Wedge with Fitted Cover, Foot Pump and Memory Foam Topper
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic purchase! August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OTTAWA, ON Canada  
I am very happy with this purchase.  I had a more basic inflatable wedge previously and this one is a million times better, so much more comfortable - with the memory foam, it's almost identical to my foam one at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I used the small inflatable bed wedge, along with fitted cover, foot pump and memory foam topper on a recent short trip and it was great - very comfortable and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great travel alternative July 16, 2019
Reviewer: Ed from Somerset, NJ United States  
I have an adjustable bed and sleep better with my upper body raised a bit.  The travel wedge greatly helps when traveling and sleeping on flat beds. It is well made and inflates easily. The foam topper and cover add to the comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good for traveling March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have used the small size wedge for extensive travel, maybe 80 nights per year.  Very comfortable and at home more comfortable than hard wedges, if those wedges are not placed under the mattress.  The new topper is really great.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good products poor communication February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Wheare from Salisbury, SA Australia  
No information supplied from website for my order, I had to email Sales to find out if they could confirm it? Because of this i remained anxious until my order arrived. Glad I purchased the set, foam topper & cover adds comfort and hygiene, the USB pump makes it easy, now I can travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Small wedge January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Frankiewicz from Lilburn, GA United States  
I like how easy it was to inflate & set up. I just wish it wasn’t so long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small-size inflatable bed wedge with fitted cover January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Rubman from Burlington, VT United States  
The pillow, cover, and foam topper  seem to be of  very good quality.  The pump unfortunately did not work to blow up the pillow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product, poor instructions April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Harmon Dow from Chicago, IL United States  
I use a sleep wedge to prevent snoring. I bought this one for travel. Tried it out the last couple of nights & my wife reports that it works. With the foam topper, it's actually a bit more comfortable than my regular wedge. But the instructions that came with the wedge, particularly concerning the electric pump, are not a bit confusing, since the pictures are small & not well detailed, and there are a couple of extra pieces that must be used for different sized wedges. At any rate, my advice is to look at the videos before attempting to use the pump.

Was this review helpful to you?