Return to Small-Size Inflatable Bed Wedge by Travlewedge
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Dalley from Springfield , TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 9, 2019
Reviewer: George R. McLean from Saint Paul, MN United States  
I took it on trips to Chicago and NY/NY over the last 12 days. Previously, I had shipped a foam pillow by UPS, which was less than the airline baggage fee, but still expensive. The pillow was comfortable. I purchased a USB pump on another site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small Travel Wedge June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Schneider from Novato, CA United States  
We have used the large travel wedge on travels for 5-6 years.  It worked well but seemed a little to big.  The small wedge is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good product May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Petra Haderlie from SHORELINE, WA United States  
I like the travel wedge and it'll save my life in Europe this summer. However, it's not as light as I hoped, and between the wedge, it's cover, and the pump for inflating the wedge it's still going to take up a lot of room in my suitcase. But less room than my full size wedge, and between sleep apnea and severe acid reflux, I really don't have a choice. I'm glad someone makes this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 very comfortable sleep January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Berman from Cromwell, CT United States  
I love my wedge pillow because it's so comfortable to sleep on. I love that I can adjust the amount of air to suit my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Simon B Miranda from Southwest Ranches, FL 33331, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First travel use of Bed Wedge November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I noted that several people said to only fill the wedge 60- 80 percent.  I found that even less is more comfortable.  The wedge worked perfectly for a week in San Francisco.  Next will be 3 weeks in Sri Lanka and India..  I can't manage without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect size August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laval, QC Canada  
The small-size travelwedge is the perfect size.  It is wide enough that both arms fit on it without falling off and is long enough that it starts at the end of my lower back and goes past my head (I am 5'6" and 140lbs).  The cover is also very well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Shelley from BC Canada  
This product is such a great help for traveling for me, I can finally get a proper night's sleep when traveling!  I wish I bought this years ago!  Great product and great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 small size inflatable bed wedge March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Marilyn Zehnder from Herndon, VA United States  
Blow up was easy.  Material strong, and held its shape

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items