Return to Small-Size Travelwedge with Mini USB Pump
Sort By::
Page of 1


  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wish I knew about this sooner! October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Art from Blue Hill, ME  
I have been traveling for work a few times a year and it always stresses me out the thought of having to sleep on a flat bed. Because of my gerd, I need to sleep elevated. I have a good set up a home but could never find anything that worked well enough while traveling. AND those pillow ramps just never work!!!  This thing is perfect and the little USB Pump is super nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review March 18, 2019
Reviewer: Dave Zang from Hollidaysburg, PA United States  
I was easy and quick. I have already received the pillow and tried it. It works great.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Small-Size Travelwedge with Mini USB Pump August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Asheville, NC United States  
The wedge is just the right size and slope; very comfortable. I use it with my pillow. The pump was a little difficult to figure out how to put together. Better directions would be helpful. The connections are tight. It does work fine in the end. I look forward to using this when I travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Should be great! June 11, 2018
Reviewer: andrea bolz from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
I like what I see but haven't used it on a trip yet.  Easy to fill to the desired level of firmness and the little pump is fast and good.  I pushed and rolled up to deflate  and it only took about 30 seconds - very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Two thumbs up! October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Raphael Wang from San Diego  
This works great for me. My recommendation is to follow the insert that says only inflate 60%. I tried it fully inflated and then took air out to about what looked like 60% or so. So much more comfortable at 60%.  The little USB pump thing is great too. I have not tried the foot pump that comes with the other kit but love this USB thing. Small, quick and easy. Great job Travelwedge!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wedge for Gerd September 18, 2017
Reviewer: K. Wilkinson from Northampton , MA United States  
Very comfortable, easy to sleep on side, not hard to just to at all. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Travelwedge Satisfaction August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Paladino from Riverton, NJ United States  
I tried the product and found it to be all you claimed it was.  The mini USB pump did the job in two or three minutes as you said it would.  I had a little trouble getting the plug in before it lost too much air.  It took me three tries to get it plugged.  I must not have put the plug in far enough, because it popped open twice.  I was finally able to get it to stay put.  The juggling of the USB Pump and the valve requires a bit of manual dexterity.  I haven't tried deflating and folding it up yet, but the tips you gave me over the telephone yesterday should help.  I hope to have many comfortable sleeping nights away from home with the Travelwedge.  Thank You.  Dick Paladino Riverton, New Jersey

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Small Wedge with Air-pump not used as yet! May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Louis J Bonomo from New Rochelle, NY United States  
Haven't used it yet.  I plan to use it this Summer on vacation.

Was this review helpful to you?