Return to Mid-Size Inflatable Bed Wedge by Travelwedge
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Fran Kelly from Ottawa, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mid-Size Bed Wedge August 19, 2017
Reviewer: sherman boyer from APOPKA, FL United States  
I received my order in just a few days. It seems to be what I wanted as we are planning a small trip and I need this for my back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Food pump acceptable July 13, 2017
Reviewer: JOSEPH DONNER from SAN MARCOS, CA United States  
The foot pump also lacked good instructions for using the adapters. However, the adapters were easier to figure out than those for the mini air pump.  The foot pump inflated the bed wedge rather quickly.  On the other hand, the foot pump is bulky and takes up a lot of space in my suitcase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medium Travelwedge June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent product, perfect for my needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product March 15, 2016
Reviewer: frank motta from Sacramento, CA United States  
I just received my new travel wedge of which I needed for travel to aid in alleviating symptoms of acid reflux. inflation was easy and quick with the included foot pump. Idid not inflate it too much as advised by instructional literature. I then placed it on the bed with feather pillows and found it to be very supportive and comfortable. I feel as if I will be very satisfied with the performance of this product. thank you from Frank M. in Sacramento

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
What good fortune to discover the TravelWedge! February 3, 2016
Reviewer: KJA from FOSTER CITY, CA  
What good fortune to discover the TravelWedge!  Yes, I have Barrett's Esophagus so must sleep with my torso at least 6-8 inches elevation.  Imagine the number of hotel pillowed required to reach this level?  So, I traveled with a very large suitcase that was mostly pillows!  Quite ridiculous? Well, necessary!  Yet it wasn't a solution.  I was too busy to look for other options. Then, the moment of inspiration arrived via a friend who saw all my pillows and said - why don't get you get a wedge?   I was reluctant to even look as surely I could not travel with some huge, foam wedge. Then I found the TravelWedge !  Now I am enjoying my life far more with my TravelWedge and no suitcases stuffed with pillows.  Jest aside, I suggest that you have a look at the site and then ... ORDER today! BTW they have excellent customer service. That's a big plus.  I wanted guidance as to which model to purchase then requested guidance on how to cover it so the toweling on top of it doesn't slide off, etc. Yes, I recommend the TravelWedge! I wonder now how I managed without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
My husband can breath better! January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa from Tempe, AZ  
My husband used to prop up pillows because he has breathing problems, however they would always end up on the floor or not where he wanted them by morning.  When a friend told me about this, I did some research and seemed like it might work.  Well I received it the other day, inflated it and it really works!  Bye bye pillows!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's nice to know I'll still be able to get a ... September 30, 2015
Reviewer: Tracy Wu  
I purchased my Travelwedge and have successfully traveled with it to Spain, France, camping in the redwoods, and when staying at friends' houses. It's nice to know I'll still be able to get a good night's sleep when I'm not at home, and compared to the other options out there the Travelwedge is very compact. Their customer service has also been very responsive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Very Well July 18, 2015
Reviewer: Bernard Clark from Cleveland, OH  
Hello, thank you for the quick delivery and service.  This worked out great for me.  I had a trip coming up and was very anxious about having to sleep on a flat bed.  I sleep with my bed raised at home.  This was very easy to set up and allowed me to actually sleep at night on my trip. I took the advice from the instructions that came with the wedge.  I put an extra pillow at the end of the wedge and used one of the hotel blankets for additional padding.  I also brought a fitted sheet from home.  Its a little DIY, but really works. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! March 8, 2015
Reviewer: Henry Clearfiled from New Orleans, LA  
This works great for me.  My wife bought it for me as I always complain about sleeping in hotels when I travel.  Inflates very fast like they said.  Happy so far!  Would recommend for others that have Reflux

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items